Loading Events

Events for July 24, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

Written feedback consultation

July 15 @ 8:00 am - July 29 @ 5:00 pm ACST

I would like to provide feedback via email.

Find out more »

10:00 am

Consultation Friday 24 July 10am (ACST), 10.30am (AEST), 8.30am (AWST)

July 24 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am ACST
ZOOM Australia

Strategic intents consultation Friday 24 July 10am (ACST), 10.30am (AEST), 8.30am (AWST)

Find out more »

1:00 pm

Consultation Friday 24 July 1pm (ACST), 1.30pm (AEST), 11.30am (AWST)

July 24 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm ACST
ZOOM Australia

Strategic intents consultation Friday 24 July 1pm (ACST), 1.30pm (AEST), 11.30am (AWST)

Find out more »

4:00 pm

Consultation Friday 24 July 4pm (ACST), 4.30pm (AEST), 2.30pm (AWST)

July 24 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm ACST
ZOOM Australia

Strategic intents consultation Friday 24 July 4pm (ACST), 4.30pm (AEST), 2.30pm (AWST)

Find out more »
+ Export Events