Loading Events

Events for July 18, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

Written feedback consultation

July 15 @ 8:00 am - July 29 @ 5:00 pm ACST

I would like to provide feedback via email.

Find out more »

10:00 am

Consultation Saturday 18 July 10am (ACST), 10.30am (AEST), 8.30am (AWST)

July 18 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am ACST
ZOOM Australia

Strategic intents consultation Saturday 18 July 10am (ACST), 10.30am (AEST), 8.30am (AWST)

Find out more »

1:00 pm

Consultation Saturday 18 July 1pm (ACST), 1.30pm (AEST), 11.30am (AWST)

July 18 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm ACST
ZOOM Australia

Strategic intents consultation Saturday 18 July 1pm (ACST), 1.30pm (AEST), 11.30am (AWST)

Find out more »
+ Export Events