Loading Events

Events for July 29, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

Written feedback consultation

July 15 @ 8:00 am - July 29 @ 5:00 pm ACST

I would like to provide feedback via email.

Find out more »

10:00 am

Consultation Wednesday 29 July 10am (ACST), 10.30am (AEST), 8.30am (AWST)

July 29 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am ACST
ZOOM Australia

Strategic intents consultation Wednesday 29 July 10am (ACST), 10.30am (AEST), 8.30am (AWST)

Find out more »

4:00 pm

Consultation Wednesday 29 July 4pm (ACST), 4.30pm (AEST), 2.30pm (AWST)

July 29 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm ACST
ZOOM Australia

Strategic intents consultation Wednesday 29 July 4pm (ACST), 4.30pm (AEST), 2.30pm (AWST)

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Consultation Wednesday 29 July 7pm (ACST), 7.30pm (AEST), 5.30pm (AWST)

July 29 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm ACST
ZOOM Australia

Strategic intents consultation Wednesday 29 July 7pm (ACST), 7.30pm (AEST), 5.30pm (AWST)

Find out more »
+ Export Events