Loading Events

Events for July 16, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

Written feedback consultation

July 15 @ 8:00 am - July 29 @ 5:00 pm ACST

I would like to provide feedback via email.

Find out more »

4:00 pm

Consultation Thursday 16 July 4pm (ACST), 4.30pm (AEST), 2.30pm (AWST)

July 16 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm ACST
ZOOM Australia

Strategic intents consultation Thursday 16 July 4pm (ACST), 4.30pm (AEST), 2.30pm (AWST)

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Consultation Thursday 16  July 7pm (ACST), 7.30pm (AEST), 5.30pm (AWST)

July 16 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm ACST
ZOOM Australia

Strategic intents consultation Thursday 16  July 7pm (ACST), 7.30pm (AEST), 5.30pm (AWST)

Find out more »
+ Export Events