Loading Events

« All Events

Consultation Wednesday 15 July 4pm (ACST), 4.30pm (AEST), 2.30pm (AWST)

July 15 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm ACST

Strategic intents consultation

Wednesday 15 July at 4pm (ACST), 4.30pm (AEST), 2.30pm (AWST)

Register Here

Details

Date:
July 15
Time:
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Venue

ZOOM
Australia