Loading Events

« All Events

DCC/B + regional council consultation Tuesday 11th August 6.30pm (ACST), 7.00pm (AEST), 5.00pm (AWST)

August 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm ACST

Register Here

Details

Date:
August 11
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Venue

ZOOM
Australia

Organiser

Lutheran Education Australia
Phone:
08 8267 7318
Email:
lea@lutheran.edu.au
Website:
www.lutheran.edu.au