Loading Events

« All Events

Consultation Wednesday 29 July 10am (ACST), 10.30am (AEST), 8.30am (AWST)

July 29 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am ACST

Strategic intents consultation

Wednesday 29 July 10am (ACST), 10.30am (AEST), 8.30am (AWST)

Register Here

Details

Date:
July 29
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am

Venue

ZOOM
Australia

Organiser

Lutheran Education Australia
Phone:
08 8267 7318
Email:
lea@lutheran.edu.au
Website:
www.lutheran.edu.au