Loading Events

« All Events

Consultation Thursday 16 July 4pm (ACST), 4.30pm (AEST), 2.30pm (AWST)

July 16 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm ACST

Strategic intents consultation

Thursday 16 July 4pm (ACST), 4.30pm (AEST), 2.30pm (AWST)

Register Here

Details

Date:
July 16
Time:
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Venue

ZOOM
Australia

Organiser

Lutheran Education Australia
Phone:
08 8267 7318
Email:
lea@lutheran.edu.au
Website:
www.lutheran.edu.au