Loading Events

« All Events

Consultation Saturday 18 July 1pm (ACST), 1.30pm (AEST), 11.30am (AWST)

July 18 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm ACST

Strategic intents consultation

Saturday 18 July 1pm (ACST), 1.30pm (AEST), 11.30am (AWST)

Register Here

Details

Date:
July 18
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Venue

ZOOM
Australia

Organiser

Lutheran Education Australia
Phone:
08 8267 7318
Email:
lea@lutheran.edu.au
Website:
www.lutheran.edu.au