Loading Events

« All Events

Consultation Saturday 18 July 10am (ACST), 10.30am (AEST), 8.30am (AWST)

July 18 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am ACST

Strategic intents consultation

Saturday 18 July 10am (ACST), 10.30am (AEST), 8.30am (AWST)

Register Here

Details

Date:
July 18
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am

Venue

ZOOM
Australia