Loading Events

« All Events

Consultation Monday 27 July 2pm (ACST), 2.30pm (AEST), 12.30pm (AWST)

July 27 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm ACST

Strategic intents consultation

Monday 27 July 2pm (ACST, 2.30pm (AEST), 12.30pm (AWST)

Register Here

Details

Date:
July 27
Time:
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Venue

ZOOM
Australia

Organiser

Lutheran Education Australia
Phone:
08 8267 7318
Email:
lea@lutheran.edu.au
Website:
www.lutheran.edu.au