Loading Events

« All Events

Consultation Friday 24 July 1pm (ACST), 1.30pm (AEST), 11.30am (AWST)

July 24 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm ACST

Strategic intents consultation

Friday 24 July 1pm (ACST), 1.30pm (AEST), 11.30am (AWST)

Register Here

Details

Date:
July 24
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Venue

ZOOM
Australia